If unchecking Waypoints, Route and Track, an empty GPX is saved - nevertheless user might feel that he has saved his route:
Example, which might have been caused by this;
Therefore I propose to give a warning in this case - an empty GPX does not make any sense in any case!
@moderators : If you think that is useful, please shift it into “New features” category …
@Viola : Thanks for moving!
Thanks, I agree, we should do this, actually weird that we don’t do this already.
This feature was implement on the website and will be included in the app with the next release.