I have the following problem:
From time to time I need to slightly modify already created routes (e.g. change starting point). To do this, I load a route from the cloud, make changes and then want to save the new route under a new name AND keep the original route. Unfortunately, when I save under a new name, the original route is currently overwritten.
I’m probably just missing something.
Is it possible to save new route without overwriting the old route?