Avoid unintended zoom to complete route

There are some actions which lead to zooming the map to complete route unintendedly.
This is annoying, because you always have to zoom in again manually:

  • adjusting a waypoint position
  • short tap on waypoint and leaving the waypoint panel

There might be further cases I do not remember now - if I remember I will add them :innocent:.
From my point of view the map should keep the previous zoom range.

4 Likes

Thanks for reporting this, we are aware of this issue and we are looking forward to fixing this soon :slight_smile:.